TEL : +86-10-57970949

 

Integration Plan

2020 New Service。

Jaspers, a German philosopher, once said, "the essence of education is always a tree shaking a tree, a cloud pushing a cloud, and a soul waking up a soul"; while Luo Zhenyu, a well-known media man in China, also mentioned in his keynote speech "Friends of time" on December 31, 2019, "the essence of education has never been a textbook, not a classroom, but a person lighting up people. "

Coincidentally, at the 6th SmartShow main forum "Smart Education New Ecology Conference and National Education Integrators Summit" on December 5, 2019, we also took "the influence between people" as the core idea of smart education, and put "everyone is a parallel universe emitting light source, and everyone uses their own light to connect the chain of wisdom education ecology" As a core demand to be analyzed, on-site response is strong, praise.

In order to inherit the essence of the sixth session and welcome the arrival of the seventh session, the Organizing Committee of SmartShow intends to invite new and old partners who have been paying close attention to and accompanied SmartShow for seven years to join our "photosynthetic program" and become a member enterprise of the photosynthetic program. As the second Marketing Department of the enterprise, we can help you deeply participate in SmartShow 2020 The production of related publicity contents of the 7th SmartShow - we plan to continue to practice the idea of "light transmission" with our own actions, and work together to let the light of SmartShow and its fellow travelers pass on from generation to generation, and finally shine on each other's dreams like one light surrounding another.

 

Scan

Scan and Subscribe

致电 : +86-10-57970949

 

光合计划

2020年新启服务。

德国先哲雅斯贝尔斯曾说过,「教育的实质,从来都是一棵树摇动一棵树,一朵云推动一朵云,一个灵魂唤醒一个灵魂」;而国内知名媒体人罗振宇在其2019年12月31日「时间的朋友」主题演讲中也提及,「教育的本质,从来就不是教材,不是课堂,而是人点亮人。」

无独有偶,在2019年12月5日的第六届国际智慧教育展主论坛「智慧教育新生态大会暨全国教育集成商峰会」上,我们也将「人与人之间的影响」,作为智慧教育的核心思想;把「每一个人都是一个个散发光源的平行宇宙,大家用各自的光,连接着智慧教育生态的链」,作为核心诉求予以剖析,现场反响强烈、好评如潮。

为传承第六届精髓,迎接第七届到来,国际智慧教育展组委会拟邀请7年来一直关注、陪伴SmartShow的新老伙伴,加入我们重磅打造的「光合计划」,成为光合计划成员企业,我们作为企业的第二市场部,可帮助您深度参与SmartShow 2020 第七届国际智慧教育展相关宣传内容的制作——我们计划用自身行动继续践行「传光」思想,合力让SmartShow及其同行者的光芒薪火相传,像一束光簇拥着另一束光那样,最终照耀彼此梦想。

光合计划特别适合面临如下两种情况的企业:

第一种情况:骨干成员缺失:用人有风险,招聘需谨慎。企业要想迅速组建一支极富战斗力的梦幻团队,非一日之功——此时花钱抢时间就显得尤为重要。成为光合计划成员企业,我们可为您提供一支超过15人,集专业销售、资深客服、优秀品宣人员于一体的「超级营销团队」,全面助力企业发展。

第二种情况:急需第三方公信力背书:企业推广内容鸡肋,一味自卖自夸,这样的宣传都是缺乏公信力的无效宣传,做多少都没意义。SmartShow 作为国内教育信息化领域数一数二的第三方品牌,让我们为合作伙伴背书,与那种「王婆卖瓜式」宣传相比,效果将有云泥之别。

扫码关注

扫码关注微信公众号